#musings

i can’t talk about anything else. I can’t write about anything else. I just can’t. I just don’t have the power – the words in me.

it’s funny because I live my life day in, day out, without breathing a word or thought of love. no one who saw me would guess I was in love. heck, I wouldn’t guess it myself. I’m still trying to figure it out … still trying to find if this is strong enough for love and if it’s not, how the hell am I going so crazy?

but i can’t stop thinking about it. I can’t stop dreaming about it. I don’t feel qualified to talk about anything else. any song that isn’t a love song doesn’t feel right to me.

Leave a Reply

